Black Label Society release new track ‘My Dying Time’


Black Label society have released a new track! Taken from the upcoming studio album ‘Catacombs of the black Vatican’ due out in April.

The tracklist is as follows:

01. Fields Of Unforgiveness
02. My Dying Time
03. Believe
04. Angel Of Mercy
05. Heart Of Darkness
06. Beyond The Down
07. Scars
08. Damn The Flood
09. I’ve Gone Away
10. Empty Promises
11. Shades Of Gray
12. Dark Side Of The Sun (bonus track)
13. The Nomad (bonus track)

Pre-orders available from EMP soon! View our current BLS range here

pixelstats trackingpixel